Логотип All about the Moscow industry
Логотип

ABOUT THE PROJECT

PromMoscow

Everything about Moscow industry.

Interestingly. Artlessly. Honestly.

Our information resource targets investors, businessmen, specialists of Moscow industrial enterprises and ordinary citizens who are in love with Moscow.

We want to dispel the myth that Moscow is a city of office plankton and business centers. There are over 700 medium and large industrial enterprises operating in the capital, producing cars, elevators, clothing, airplanes, robots, sausages and much more. Our goal is to tell about all of them. Interestingly. Artlessly. Honestly.

The doors of all the capital's enterprises are open to us, which means that we write about what we see, touch, or even try. And thanks to our friendship with government agencies responsible for the development of Moscow industry, we are always well informed about the latest news on business support measures and legislative initiatives. Here you will find honest and up-to-date figures, facts, and instructions

Our mission is to contribute to the development of Moscow industry.

We tell…

…about the city.

The capital is changing. Old industrial zones are being transformed into new well-arranged neighborhoods. They’re building beautiful streets, convenient transport interchanges, modern schools and institutes, hospitals equipped with advanced equipment, new residential complexes with safe playgrounds, shopping malls, restaurants, fashionable clubs. And all this happens thanks to investments, including those made in the capital's industry.

…about people

Today every tenth resident of the city works at the factories – these people are real professionals in their fields. And sometimes we talk about industrial dynasties!

…about factories

There are more than 700 big and medium industrial enterprises operating in the capital. But what kind of plants and factories are these if we hardly notice them? They do not belch smoke, they do not hum, and their emissions shrink to zero. And yes, they create quality products not only for the citizens of Russia, but also for export. That is all because Moscow industry is modern and "smart", and production technologies aspire to the highest international standards.

…about history and traditions

Both young high-tech companies and manufacturers with a century-old history are operating in Moscow. Many of the goods and products made here have already become legends, and the names of the enterprises have become major brands. Do you get a warm feeling of nostalgia when you hear about processed cheese Druzhba, sausage Doktorskaya, chocolate candies Mishka Kosolapy and factory Bolshevichka? The capital's industrialists have a long and proud history.

…about the possibilities

Moscow is a city of great opportunities for both professionals and business enterprises. It is both prestigious and profitable to set up a business in the capital. Moscow is a large sales market, it offers well-developed infrastructure, access to the best technologies and practices, well-trained and motivated personnel.

…about support

Moscow is keen on modern enterprises operating on its territory. This means tax income to the city budget, the resolution of the problem of import substitution, and investments in the city itself and in its infrastructure, and new jobs. The system of support of the real sector of economy is being actively developed in the capital. Moscow provides assistance to the companies which are ready to face the new economic realities and to invest in the development of the city. Businesses receive tax benefits, real financial assistance, guarantees and 24/7 support.

Логотип Все о московской промышленности

О проекте

PromMoscow

Всё о московской промышленности.

Интересно. Просто. Честно.

Наш ресурс для инвесторов, бизнесменов, специалистов столичных промышленных предприятий и для простых горожан, влюбленных в Москву.

Мы хотим развеять миф, что Москва – город офисного планктона и бизнес-центров. В столице работает свыше 700 средних и крупных промышленных предприятий, выпускающих автомобили, лифты, одежда, самолеты, роботы, колбасы и многое другое. Наша цель – рассказать обо всем этом. Интересно. Просто. Честно.

Двери всех столичных предприятий открыты для нас, а значит, мы пишем о том, что видели, трогали или даже пробовали. А благодаря нашей дружбе с государственными структурами, отвечающими за развитие московской промышленности, мы всегда в курсе самых свежих новостей о мерах поддержки бизнеса и законодательных инициативах. У нас вы найдете честные и актуальные цифры, факты и инструкции.

Наша миссия – способствовать развитию московской промышленности.

Мы рассказываем…

…о городе

Столица меняется. Старые промышленные зоны превращаются в новые благоустроенные районы. Строятся красивые улицы, удобные транспортные развязки, современные школы и институты, больницы, оснащенные передовым оборудованием, новые жилые комплексы с безопасными детскими площадками, торговые центры, рестораны, модные клубы. И все это благодаря инвестициям, в том числе в столичную промышленность.

…о людях

На заводах сегодня трудится каждый десятый житель города – настоящие профессионалы своего дела. Причем иногда речь идет о производственных династиях!

…о заводах

В столице работает более 700 крупных и средних промышленных предприятий. Но что это за заводы, если мы их практически не замечаем? Они не дымят, не гудят, их выбросы в окружающую среду стремятся к нулю. И да, здесь создают качественную продукцию не только для граждан России, но и на экспорт. Всё потому, что московская промышленность – современная и «умная», а технологии производства стремятся к лучшим мировым стандартам.

…об истории и традициях

В Москве работают как молодые высокотехнологичные компании, так и заводы со столетней историей. Многие товары и продукты, произведенные здесь, уже стали легендой, а названия предприятий – крупными брендами. Вас накрывает теплым чувством ностальгии, когда слышите о плавленом сырке «Дружба», колбасе «Докторской», конфетах «Мишка косолапый» и фабрике «Большевичка»? За плечами столичных промышленников – большая история, которой можно гордиться.

…о возможностях

Москва – город больших возможностей как для специалистов, так и для бизнеса. Создать дело на территории столицы – престижно и выгодно. Москва – это крупный рынок сбыта, развития инфраструктура, доступ к лучшим технологиям и практикам, хорошо подготовленный и мотивированный персонал.

…о поддержке

Москва заинтересована в том, чтобы на ее территории работали современные предприятия. Это и доходы от налогов в городской бюджет, и решение задачи импортозамещения, и инвестиции в сам город и его инфраструктуру, и новые рабочие места. В столице активно развивается система поддержки реального сектора экономики. Город помогает компаниям, готовым жить в новых экономических реалиях и инвестировать в развитие города. Бизнес получает налоговые льготы, реальную финансовую помощь, гарантии и поддержку в режиме 24/7.