Логотип All about the Moscow industry
Логотип

Investments in Moscow

Money

Real financial help. Moscow supports enterprises with concessional loans with interest rates below the bank and subsidies, for example, to pay interest on loans and lease payments.

More
Taxes

Tax incentives. Moscow is ready to significantly reduce the tax burden for those who actively invest in the city's economy, create new high-paying jobs, develop innovative products, and much more.

More
Public-private partnership

Moscow has long established itself as a reliable business partner. The city knows exactly what it wants and what enterprises or projects it needs, so it is ready to actively help investors. For example, Moscow can guarantee the sale of products for years in advance or give an investor the opportunity to receive income from the commercial use of a facility built for the city.

More
Business development

24/7 support. Moscow is constantly in touch with business and is ready to help with any issues as soon as possible. Not sure how to get your truck pass to get around town? You need a hotline. Don't want to go anywhere? You can apply for support measures online. Moscow has a special website with clear navigation. Do you want to introduce a robot or modern software into production? Moscow has collected the most innovative proposals in a special service.

More
Land

Moscow can help with the placement of an enterprise on the most favorable terms. For example, a city can lease a land plot without bidding, exempt from payment for changing the type of permitted use of land, or help settle in a special economic zone.

More

Логотип Все о московской промышленности

Инвестировать в Москву

как, зачем и почему это выгодно для вашего бизнеса

Налоги

Налоговые льготы. Москва готова значительно снизить налоговую нагрузку тем, кто активно инвестирует в экономику города, создает новые высокооплачиваемые рабочие места, развивает инновационное производство, и многим другим

Подробнее
Партнерство

Развитые механизмы ГЧП. Москва уже давно зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер для бизнеса. Город точно знает, чего хочет и в каких предприятиях или проектах нуждается, поэтому готов активно помогать инвесторам в их реализации, например, может гарантировать сбыт продукции на годы вперед или дать инвестору возможность получать доход от коммерческого использования построенного для города объекта.

Подробнее
Земля

Земля. Несмотря на славу «не резиновой», Москва может помочь с размещением предприятия, при этом на самых выгодных условиях, например, передать участок в аренду без торгов, освободить от платы за изменение вида разрешенного использования земли или помочь обосноваться в особой экономической зоне.

Подробнее
Развитие бизнеса

Поддержка 24/7. Москва постоянно на связи с бизнесом и готова помочь с решением любых вопросов в самые короткие сроки. Не знаете, как получить пропуск на грузовик для проезда по городу? Вам на горячую линию. Не хотите никуда ходить? Можно подать заявку на меры поддержки онлайн. У Москвы есть специальный сайт с понятной навигацией. Хотите внедрить в производство робота или современное ПО? Москва собрала самые инновационные предложения в специальном сервисе.

Подробнее
Деньги

Реальная финансовая помощь. Москва поддерживает предприятия с помощью льготных займов с процентной ставкой ниже банковской и субсидий, например, на уплату процентов по кредитам и лизинговых платежей.

Подробнее